top of page

The newly elected officers for the Auxiliary for the

2022-2023 year are:


         President:                  Tammy Holdbrook

1st Vice President:     Avie Hanson

     2nd Vice President:   Diane Reynolds

Secretary:                  Helen Engel

         Treasurer:                  Mary Ann Schuler


      Chaplain:                    Cathy Cardinali

Historian:                    Diane Harp

   Sgt. At Arms:               Debbie Ward


Executive Board:

Michele Batterson

Diane Harp

Debbie Ward

bottom of page